​​​​     Dangerous Dan Newman 

       Will always be in the first chair

Type your paragraph here.         Music.

The band wishes to thank all the performers that have played with us and contributed to our progress each in their own way:


Seville Sisters                                                             El Dorados                                                                       DeVille Brothers

          Sista Mary Beth                                                 Steve Saverion-Sax                                                          Robert Wallace
          Vanessa Kohoran                                              Billy "Racoon" Schwamborn-Bass                                    Walter Morris
          Nicole Hart                                                         Eric Bindman -Violin                                                         Robert Teisher 
          Margaret Dunlap                                                Jerry Mascaro-Keys                                                          Mike Ancona
          Heidi Kurland                                                     Josh Rowand-Guitar                                                         Ed Murphy
           Tish Davis                                                         Beautiful Bernie Rose- Keyboards                                    T.J. Hughes
           Makare                                                              Ken Burkhart - Keyboards                                                 Steve Jeremia
           Liz Sharp                                                          Tommy Benson-Guitar
           Daisy Gates                                                      Bob Grabau - Sax
           Dennica Pearl                                                   Steve Laudicina- Guitar                                                                                                     
           Moran Levi                                                        Billy Burns-Harp
           Edline Hart                                                        Bobby Nathan- Guitar
           Kat Riggins                                                       JoAnne Nathan-Keys
                                                                                    George Maharis-  Sound
                                                                                    Jaimy Lynn-Violin
                                                                                   Jeff Goldblatt- Trombone
                                                                                    Wally Alum -Drums
                                                                                    James Kidwell-Guitar
                                                                                    Steve Jeremia-Drums     
                                                                                    Richie Goldman - Bass





You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

Robert Ross - Guitar

Slippery Tim- Trombone